Botox

 

Did you ever look in the mirror and think to yourself…View More

 

Dermal Fillers

 

Treatments to restore fullness to the skin and eliminate wrinkles…View More

 

Laser

 

We provide laser treatments for a variety of skin conditions…View More

 

Ultherapy

 

Some news about a new cutting edge technology called Ultherapy!View More

 

Weight Loss

 

hCG stands for Human Chorionic Gonadotropin, a hormone…View More

January 2018

“I am so thankful to have found Magnolia Medical! Dr. Chan is absolutely amazing! He listens, takes time to understand your needs & then offers the most effective options! He goes above & beyond to make you feel at ease and knowledgeable about services. I will be a long time customer!” – April Pruitt, Google Review

October 2017

“Absolutely the best spa in Greenville. Dr. Bruce and his staff are hands down the best there is. I have had several different types of treatments to include laser, fillers, tough acne treatment, weight loss and Botox. I have been very pleased with all of my services/treatments not to mention that he and his staff are very friendly and professional. His office is upscale and his prices are very reasonable. I love going here and their online scheduling is very convenient with text reminders of your upcoming appointment. I tell everyone that his office is a fountain of youth. I highly recommend this place.” – Ruth Hall, Google Review

January 2018

“I have had the most positive experience at Magnolia Medical. I am 33 years old and moved to Greenville from Seattle where I had used Botox for about a year. Making the trasition to a new provider was scary, but I have been so pleased with my results and all of the positive feedback I get from people about my skin and how youthful I look.
My use of Botox has been my little secret, but I want to share with those of you looking for botox provider that Magnolia Medical the place to go. Dr. Bruce is very skilled an knowledgable, and the treatments have been painless and very long lasting. Trusting someone with your face is a BIG deal, and I definitely recommend Magnolia Medical Aesthetics. Excellent value, even better results.” – Brittany Bacon

November 16, 2017

The VERY best doctor in the Upstate!! Honest and trustworthy, Dr. Chan never disappoints. I highly recommend Magnolia Aesthetics, great staff! – Sally A. Chandler, Facebook Review

November 19, 2017

I cannot tell you how impressed I am with every single person on this team. From the moment you walk in you are welcomed, spoken to and just an all-around amazing atmosphere. I wish I could give you all more than five stars because you truly deserve it. I can’t wait to come back and tell everyone I know that if you want the best place in Greenville for procedures ….this is definitely it!!! – Allison Lee Day, Facebook Review

October 31, 2015

Dr. Bruce Chen and his staff are amazing. I am 69 years young and Dr. Chen injected 10 vials of Bellafil Filler to add volume to my face. And the results are Wow!!! Wow!!! Wow!! He has also used Botox on me. I feel Dr. Bruce is the best. Even though I live three hours away from Greenville, it does not matter. There is no other doctor I trust to do this procedure. Thank you Dr. Chen. – Judy Dill Sparks

May 05, 2015

“I found Magnolia Medical Spa after I moved here from Los Angeles. Magnolia Medical and the staff are the best. They are professional and their products are long lasting and accurately applied. No pain and I feel safe and informed regarding my beauty treatments. Bruce is amazingly skilled and is one of the best in his field. I know that people come from the West Coast just for beauty treatments here in SC, that’s because this is the best place! You will love the way you look and feel!!!”

May 2015

“Thanks for encouraging me to care for myself and doing all that you promised to help me look and feel great. I am forever grateful!!! I love Magnolia Medical Spa and so will you!”- Angela (Angi) S

April 07, 2015

“Atmosphere outstanding. Very little wait with drinks and cordials provided. Coffee,soda and water. Much thought to customer comfort throughout.

Dr. Chan is very competent providing answers to questions and comfort during procedure. He attempts to put his patients at ease. He does not limit his time with patient and is ready to provide the best service possible. He is the best I have seen.” – Leslie H

February 14, 2015

“Bruce and his wife are fantastic. They are extremely knowledgeable, meticulous and caring. I would not go anywhere else after coming here. I have had treatments done elsewhere and no one is more particular than Bruce. I highly recommend this office. “- Kristen P

October 24, 2014

“I am currently a patient of Dr. Chan and couldn’t be more satisfied. Dr. Chan is a caring doctor who takes the time to talk through issues and help find solutions. The office is very warm, inviting and the staff is friendly and personable. I leave feeling extremely satisfied and happy. I would recommend Dr. Chan without question. 🙂 ” – Charlene l

October 02, 2014

“Since moving to SC from the NE I have been looking for a excellent provider for botox. I have been doing botox for years!! I used many groupons, one which was for Dr Chan. I continued to still explore other providers. I have gone back to Magnolia for many reasons. I love Dr Bruce, he is honest and makes good suggestions. The price is more then reasonable. Easy on line booking website. Always professional and makes you feel at ease.” – Caroline F

July 25, 2014

“Bruce is hands down the best injector I’ve been to. His professionalism, education and knowledge puts him a class of his own. He’s gentle, honest and caring. I trust him fully. I’m so glad I found him. I will be going to Magnolia for all my beauty needs. The staff is equally wonderful.” – Shawna M

July 23, 2014

“Excellent place, very modern and comfortable with a very friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Plenty of easy parking.

Dr. Chan’s work on my face to provide the look I want has been spot on. Dr. Chan is very meticulous in understanding the symmetry of my face, and uses his artistry to place every injection in just the right area. The result has been a natural, enhanced look that I was hoping to achieve. His ability to work on both men and women without a one-size fits all approach, but an individualized approach that achieves exactly what you want. I highly recommend his services Dr. Chan!” – Neil K

July 13, 2014

“Dr. Bruce and his staff are competent and caring. I have been to several medical aesthetic physicians and Dr. Bruce stands head and shoulders above them all in his delivery of care and education. I highly recommend Magnolia Medical Aesthetics and this will be my go to spa for all of my facial rejuvenation as I age gracefully.” – Mary B

July 13, 2014

” Dr Bruce and his staff at Magnolia Medical Aesthetics are professional, caring, and are well educated in their field. I have been extremely happy with every procedure Dr Bruce has performed. The VIP program that Dr Bruce offers is the best thing since sliced bread. This program makes all my needs affordable! I recommend Dr Bruce to anyone looking to improve or “preserving” a more youthful you.” – Shannon D

June 01, 2014

“Magnolia Medical feels like a combination spa, living room and clinic. Equipped with the latest in beauty procedures. From the moment you are made to feel at home. Sit back watch a the HD television on the wall. Have a little chocolate, espresso, and maybe some wine. Don’t get too relaxed though because you won’t be waiting long.

I have been a patient of his for 6 months. In that time I have had major keloid scars reduced to almost completely flat. I have had a couple treatments of fillers with excellent results. What I like about his approach is he extremely that artistic, gentle, and attentive to detail while giving me a great value for my money.” –  Tera P

May 29, 2014

“Scheduling an appointment could not be easier. This can be completed online using the calendar system built into their website. It’s a very cool app that seems to works extremely well! I also like the periodic appointment reminder feature.”

Bruce Chan, MBA, PAC and his staff are caring, patient, and thorough. I like the fact that he takes the time to educate his new patients. To me, this speaks volumes about his character. Bruce goes that extra mile. The majority of the work which he has performed on me so far was in the forehead and eye region. The results are profoundly astonishing and I’m extremely pleased with the results already.” – Mark M

May 12, 2014

Venue; “Wonderful. Dr. Bruce is so knowledgeable and answered all my questions. The staff is beyond fabulous. Will definitely put my face in their hands going forward.

Dr. Bruce. FABULOUS! His knowledge and skill beyond comparison to others I have gone to. He will be my go to Doctor for all facial rejuvenation.” – Cheryl h

April 30, 2014

“Convenient location, very comfortable setting. Just a short drive from Charlotte/Lake Norman.”

I’ve been a patient of Bruce Chan’s for 2yrs. I’m a model, in my 30’s and because of Bruce I look younger then most fellow models in their 20’s! I’m BEYOND pleased & happy with his work, professionalism & expertise. He takes his time, answers all questions and concerns, never pressures nor rushes. I trust his opinion and always feel very comfortable under his care. It’s worth the drive and the wait! I’m a patient for life!” – Jessica. W.


April 28, 2014

“Pleasantly surprised and very happy! Location of office very convenient. I am a repeat customer and will continue to be. Excellent service and excellent products! Just one thing I wish …. I had found Magnolia earlier :).

Bruce Chan is professional and very knowledgeable always taking time to explain the procedures, expected results, and emphasizing realistic expectations. I never feel rushed at my appointments which is very important to me. I highly recommend Magnolia and Bruce Chan; they help you look rested and rejuvenated. Top service! Thank you Bruce for coming to Greenville!” – Lauren F

February 26, 2014

“I’ve been to see Dr. Bruce many times and I’ve never been disappointed. He takes his time to make sure the results turn out great. His work has definitely made a difference in how I feel about myself.” – Ginger G

February 17, 2014

“Dr. Chan is wonderful. He is great to answer any questions and after going several times now, he knows exactly what I’m looking to achieve. He never rushes you. Once I emailed with a question, and he personally answered right back. Dr. Chan wants you to look and feel your best and to be happy with every procedure. I think taking care of how you look & feel is extremely important and Dr. Chan is my secret weapon.” – Michele F

December 28, 2013

“To say that I am pleased with Dr. Chan’s efforts on my behalf is a huge understatement. The services performed (fillers and botox) have made such a difference in my life. I have more energy, enthusiasm and perform better at work. When you look better, you feel better, you do better! It’s as simple as that. I consider Dr. Chan a part of my health maintenance program just as any other part of my ‘wellness’ efforts. I am grateful I found you, Dr. Bruce!!” – Ri T

August 22, 2013

“I love being treated by Dr. Chan and his Wife. They both have taken a personal interest in me and what my goals are. I would consider them friends as well as doctors! I had fillers about a year ago and the results still look great! I couldn’t be more pleased 🙂

I love being treated by Dr. Chan and his Wife. They both have taken a personal interest in me and what my goals are. I would consider them friends as well as doctors! I had fillers about a year ago and the results still look great! I couldn’t be more pleased :)” – Crystal C

August 7, 2013

“Dear Mr. Chan:

I want you to know what a difference you have made for me. I am back to feeling like I did 15 years ago. In my 50’s I started gaining weight and just could not take it off no matter what I did. Sure, I could lose 3 or 4 lbs. but that would be it.In 1994, I weighed 118 lbs., had energy and felt good in my clothes, and I did not try to hide myself with bigger clothes. Then I gained up to 180 lbs. and my life changed dramatically, not only the way my body looked but how I felt about myself. A friend told me about you so I made the appointment. The best thing I have done for myself in years. With the program and your constant encouragement I have lost 31 lbs. and only have 19 more to go. Already with the 31 lbs being gone, I climb steps much easier, I am now in a size 8 Levi jean, and feel very confident about myself and can not imagine what the next month will bring. Thank you so much for giving me back my self confidence and more inportantly, my health. My husband said thank you for giving him back the happy wife he had before.Anyone who is serious about losing the weight, learning to eat properly and just feeling great about themselves should not wait any longer to come see you and begin a journey to looking and feeling great.

From my heart, Thank you,
Marlene Jones Wagener, SC “

August 3, 2013

“I was honored to be your very first patient in your new facility. My heartfelt wishes for great success for both you and Mol at the new location. You deserve nothing less. Once again the second visit in my treatment plan made such a remarkable difference. You have gently removed a solid 15 years from my face, the benefit of which is that I now look closer to the age that I feel. In a society where there is only young or old (no longer a middle age) you are providing a service to working people that is invaluable. Thank you for your kindness and for applying your tremendous talents. – Ri Noel Tarnpoll

Facial Rejuvenation with Dysport Injection

“What a wonderful experience I had at magnolia medical Aesthetics! Bruce was the best! Very professional and very, very good! I feel (and look) much younger after my Dysport treatment!

 

I recommend Bruce and Magnolia Medical Aesthetics to anyone who is looking for a little reju​venation. I was and am most satisfied! These are my pictures before and after I received treatment with Dysport.”

M.A


May 2, 2013

“Mr. Chan and his staff are warm and inviting, while providing impeccable service. His ability to listen to his clients’ needs and make it a reality, has been my personal experience. I cannot express how happy I am with ALL my results, and highly recommend his services to any and everyone.” – Julie

May, 2013

“I received Dysport treatment for Axillary Hyperhidrosis. My excessive sweat was incredibly embarrassing and made me extremely self-conscious. Since I’ve received the treatment I feel like a new person. I am no longer concerned about sweat marks and I plan on keeping it that way with future treatments. I could not have asked for a better experience, I felt comfortable, and knew that I was in good hands. The professionalism of my physician and my plan of care was well executed and I would highly recommend this treatment to anyone who suffers from this condition.” – G.K.M

September 17, 2012

“Dear Mr. Chan,

I want to take this opportunity to thank you and the Staff at the Ohana Spa Salon for the recent services that you provided. A month ago I came in for Dysport (Botox)/Restylane injections and the results have far exceeded my expectations. Not only did you do a wonderful job with my cosmetic enhancements by providing me with a natural, rested appearance but you also helped me lose 15 pounds within the past month! Not only are my wrinkles and frown lines diminished but I also feel healthier and look a lot better in my clothes.

My 40th Birthday was approaching and I was starting to see signs of aging in my face. The combination of Dysport (Botox) & Restylane injections that you used got rid of my frown lines and lifted my brows. During our consultation I mentioned that I had an extra 15 pounds that I was not able to lose and you suggested that I try the HCG diet. You looked at my medical history and then gave me everything that I needed to get started. I wasn’t tired or cranky and was able to easily lose the weight. I’m a runner and as I’ve gotten older its really been a struggle to lose weight. Needless to say, my 40th Birthday was a lot better than I thought it would be. Thanks to you I look better than when I was 35!

The staff at Ohana Spa Salon was helpful and very friendly. I look forward to seeing you again when I’m ready for touch ups or any other procedures that I may need in the future.” – Crystal Howard, CCCA

 

BOOK ONLINE NOW!

Laser Treatments

Hair Removal

Varicose Removal

Telangiectasia

Pigmented Skin